menu
image

Invest with TARYAN Group

Investing in TARYAN Group facilities is a proper investment of capital. These are ultramodern residential complexes and each project is one of a kind. The TARYAN team relies on the creation of unique values for every client, combines innovative design with advanced technologies and implements high quality standards. This is a gainful investment, especially in houses under construction. The increase in the value of apartments is from 30% to 50%, depending on the stage of entry into the project and the exclusivity of the apartment.

Estimate average profit on investment

2500 $/м 2 2000 $/м 2 1500 $/м 2
I sq. 2015 I sq. 2016 I sq. 2017
2300 $/m 2
  • Cost increase

    +53%

  • Average annual cost

    26.5%

2500 $/м 2 2000 $/м 2 1550 $/м 2
I sq. 2016 III sq. 2016 I sq. 2017
2300 $/m 2
  • Cost increase

    +48,5%

  • Average annual cost

    27,7%

image

TARYAN GROUP is an investment and development company, founded by Artur Mkhitaryan for realization of the most progressive, innovative and ambitious development projects.

image

POZNAKYZHILBUD — one of the largest construction companies in Kyiv and general contractor also a subsidiary of the TARYAN group.

>1 000 000 м 2

Confirmed

45

Realized objects

21

Years history

Layout of apartments

TARYAN TOWERS is the most innovative residences in the country, the embodiment of perfection in a unique ensemble developed by the best world architects and designers. Features of the project: panoramic glazing, free lay-out of apartments, spacious terraces in each apartment, central air-conditioning, premium elevators.

Apartments with designer renovation

Our specialists have prepared variants of original concepts of interiors and optimal color solutions for all types of apartments in TARYAN TOWERS, also three ready made solutions for re-planning of the premises depending on your needs. TARYAN INTERIORS is ready to perform a quality  “turnkey complex repair”, including sanitary ware, household appliances and electronics, to choose furniture and textiles, to develop schemes for decorating the interior of all rooms.

Non-residential premises

TARYAN TOWERS is the best place for your business. A unique premium-class home is located in the heart of business life of Kyiv, which will allow you to be at the center of attention of partners and clients.

Меню
image

Инвестируйте вместе с TARYAN Group

Инвестирование в объекты TARYAN Group — правильное вложение капитала. Это ультрасовременные жилые комплексы, и каждый проект — единственный в своем роде. Команда TARYAN делает ставку на создание уникальных ценностей для каждого клиента, соединяет новаторский дизайн с передовыми технологиями и внедряет высокие стандарты качества. Это выгодная инвестиция, особенно в строящиеся дома. Рост стоимости квартир составляет от 30% до 50%, в зависимости от этапа вхождения в проект и эксклюзивности квартиры.

Оцените среднюю доходность инвестиций

2500 $/м 2 2000 $/м 2 1500 $/м 2
I кв. 2015 I кв. 2016 I кв. 2017
2300 $/м 2
  • Рост стоимости:

    +53%

  • Средняя годовая доходность:

    26.5%

2500 $/м 2 2000 $/м 2 1550 $/м 2
I кв. 2016 III кв. 2016 I кв. 2017
2300 $/м 2
  • Рост стоимости:

    +48,5%

  • Средняя годовая доходность:

    27,7%

image

TARYAN GROUP — инвестиционно-девелоперская компания, основанная Артуром Мхитаряном для создания самых прогрессивных и инновационных проектов.

image

Генеральным подрядчиком и дочерним предприятием группы TARYAN является одна из крупнейших строительных компаний Киева ПОЗНЯКИЖИЛБУД.

>1 000 000 м 2

ПОCТРОЕНО

45

РЕАЛИЗОВАНЫХ ОБЪЕКТОВ

21

ГОД ИСТОРИИ

Планировка квартир

TARYAN TOWERS — самый инновационный дом страны, воплощение совершенства в уникальном ансамбле, разработанном лучшими мировыми архитекторами и дизайнерами. Особенности проекта: панорамное остекление, свободная планировка квартир, просторные терассы в каждой квартире, центральное кондиционирование, премиальные лифты.

Квартиры с дизайнерским ремонтом

Для всех типов квартир в TARYAN TOWERS наши специалисты подготовили варианты оригинальных концепций интерьеров и оптимальных цветовых решений, а также три готовых решения по перепланировке помещений в зависимости от ваших потребностей.TARYAN INTERIORS готова выполнить качественный комплексный ремонт «под ключ» вместе с сантехникой, бытовой техникой и электроникой, подобрать мебель и текстиль, разработать схемы декорирования интерьера всех помещений.

Коммерческая недвижимость

TARYAN TOWERS — лучшее место для вашего бизнеса. Уникальный дом премиум-класса расположен в самом сердце деловой жизни Киева, что позволит быть в центре внимания партнёров и клиентов.

Позвоните нам
Приехать в