menu
image

Investment and development company, created to implement the most progressive, innovative, and ambitious projects in the field of development. This is a team of high-class professionals from around the world, visionaries dedicated to their work and setting a new coordinate system in construction and development.

image

Development by Arthur Mkhitaryan

We focus on creating unique values ​for every client, by combining innovative design, cutting-edge technologies, and highest quality standards. We created TSARSKY - the best lifestyle resort in the country, ROYAL TOWER - the house with the first rooftop park in Ukraine, JACK HOUSE - the house with the first leisure and entertainment club and JACK Club on the roof. All the best from the TARYAN experience we combined in this house and gave it a name - TARYAN Towers.

Implemented project

image

Poznyakzhilbud is a construction company with an impeccable reputation among Kiev citizens. For 21 years, we have been designing, constructing, implementing, and operating genuinely reliable and comfortable houses that meet all the international standards. Thanks to the principles of loyalty and love to their work, Poznyakilbud Company earned the trust of its customers and became a sign of quality in the Kyiv real estate market.

Quality is the basis of trust

It was founded in 1996 by Nver Mkhitaryan and became one of the first private developers in Kiev. Poznyakzhilbud has built and put into operation more than 1,000,000 square meters, including famous red brick houses, among which are the wave-house in

Tsarskoe Selo, twin towers on Lesi Ukrayiny Boulevard, and a house on Kovpak street, 17.

Меню
image

Инвестиционно-девелоперская компания TARYAN Group создана для воплощения в жизнь наиболее прогрессивных, инновационных и амбициозных проектов в сфере девелопмента. Это команда высококлассных профессионалов со всего мира, визионеров, преданных своему делу, задающих новую систему координат в строительстве и девелопменте.

image

Девелопмент от Артура Мхитаряна

Мы делаем ставку на создание уникальных ценностей для каждого клиента,на соединение новаторского дизайна, передовых технологий и наивысших стандартов качества. Мы создали TSARSKY — лучший лайфстайл курорт страны, ROYAL TOWER — дом с первым парком на крыше в Украине, JACK HOUSE — дом с первым клубом отдыха и развлечений JACK Club на крыше. Все лучшее из опыта TARYAN мы соединили в этом доме и дали ему свое имя — TARYAN Towers.

Реализованные проекты

image

ПОЗНЯКИЖИЛБУД — строительная компания с безупречной репутацией среди киевлян. Уже 21 год мы проектируем, возводим, реализуем и эксплуатируем действительно надежные и удобные дома, отвечающие всем мировым стандартам. Благодаря верности принципам и любви к своему делу, компания ПОЗНЯКИЖИЛБУД заслужила доверие своих покупателей и стала знаком качества на рынке недвижимости Киева.

Качество — основа доверия

Компания основана в 1996 году Нвером Мхитаряном и стала одним из первых частных застройщиков Киева. ПОЗНЯКИЖИЛБУД построил и ввёл в эксплуатацию более 1 000 000 кв. м, в том числе знаменитые дома из красного кирпича, среди которых дом-волна в

Царском селе, башни-близнецы на бульваре Леси Украины и дом на Ковпака, 17. С декабря 2015 года строительная компания ПОЗНЯКИЖИЛБУД вошла в структуру инвестиционно-девелоперской компании TARYAN Group и получила функции генерального подрядчика группы.