menu

Inside towers

Separate world on the house rooftops

New format of TSARSKY

Swimming pools

Shopping Center

Supermarket

Restaurants and cafes

House security

Parking

Separate world on the house rooftops

Jogging at the bird's eye height is a new reality to become available to TARYAN TOWERS residents. Each of the three roofs of the towers will be skirted with a walkway opening an incredible view of the city. TARYAN TOWERS is a whole world of pleasures! Take a stroll around a year-round park with an artificial lake and winter garden, order a refined dinner in a designer panoramic restaurant, visit a museum of the future! All this and even more — on the roofs of the most innovative house TARYAN TOWERS!

New format of TSARSKY

Do sports without leaving home, start your morning with an active workout. Specially for TARYAN TOWERS, we created a new format for the unique lifestyle resort TSARSKY. You will find over 2000 sq.m of sports and relaxation, as well as an indoor swimming pool, premium equipment from Technogym, SPA zone, saunas, hammam, salt room, ultra-modern design, and innovative technology!

Swimming pools

We have made sure that you have the opportunity to enjoy activities in summer and winter. For your convenience, we designed two swimming pools! An outdoor summer pool with a rooftop terrace and an indoor pool of 25 meters in length in the fitness club TSARSKY. Do sports every day, be in shape! Just imagine how great it is to to swim after a workout, relax after a working day and unwind on comfortable sun loungers near the pool. Recreation, which is always with you.

Shopping Center

We collected everything you need in a premium shopping area: all your favorite shops and showrooms, products for children and jewelry boutiques, as well as all the necessary services for your new lifestyle. And our architects designed a fantastic interior of the mall in your house.

Supermarket

A premium supermarket in your house within walking distance from your apartment will solve the problem of fresh food. Like cooking at home? Every day you could embody your wildest culinary fantasies! A wide range of food products - everything you need is here. You have no longer to travel around the city in search of ingredients for your favorite dishes. Surprise your family and make it happy!

Restaurants and cafes

In TARYAN TOWERS, we placed restaurants and cafes for the residents and their guests. Replenish your energy after training, meet with friends, have a business lunch or dinner with your family. A panoramic lounge-restaurant on the rooftop will be a wonderful extra to absolute comfort and luxury that TARYAN TOWERS brings. Just imagine, you go up the rooftop of the house to enjoy an exquisite dinner in a company of your beloved ones, the city is under your feet, all the vanity remains somewhere below while you order your favorite dishes and admire the sunset. Then, you may go down home and continue such a beautiful evening the way you like. It is a pleasure that is available to you every day.

House security

To make you feel as comfortable as possible, we took care of your safety. TARYAN TOWERS has a secured area with 24-hour video surveillance, security posts, a system of personal electronic passes, card access to elevators, and much more. We carefully worked out fire safety, fire alarm, and smoke removal systems.

Parking

TARYAN TOWERS private parking covers 100% of residents’ needs. We also planned enough space for your guests! On each floor of the parking lot, you can recharge your electric car!

Inside house page

Preload 1
Preload 2
Preload 3
Меню

Что внутри дома

Inside house page_6

Отдельный мир на крышах дома

Inside house page_7

Новый формат TSARSKY

Inside house page_8

Бассейны

Inside house page_9

Торговый центр

Inside house page_10

Супермаркет

Inside house page_11

Рестораны и кафе

Inside house page_12

Безопасность дома

Inside house page_13

Паркинг

Отдельный мир на крышах дома

Пробежки на высоте птичего полёта — это новая реальность, которая станет доступна для жителей TARYAN TOWERS. Каждую из трёх крыш башен будущего будет огибать прогулочная дорожка, с которой вам откроется невероятный вид на город. TARYAN TOWERS — это целый мир удовольствий! Прогуляйтесь по круглогодичному парку с искусственным озером и зимним садом, закажите изысканный ужин в авторском панорамном ресторане, посетите музей будущего! Всё это и даже больше — на крышах самого инновационного дома TARYAN TOWERS!
Inside house page_6

Новый формат TSARSKY

Занимайтесь спортом, не выходя из дома, начинайте утро с активной тренировки. Специально для TARYAN TOWERS мы создали новый формат уникального лайфстайл-курорта TSARSKY. Вас ждет более 2000 кв.м спорта и отдыха с крытым бассейном, премиальным оборудованием от Technogym, зоной СПА, саунами, хаммамом, соляной комнатой, ультрасовременным дизайном и инновационными технологиями.
Inside house page_7

Бассейны

Мы позаботились о том, чтобы у вас была возможность наслаждаться активным отдыхом летом и зимой. Для вашего удобства мы спроектировали два бассейна! Открытый летний бассейн с террасой на крыше стилобатной части и крытый бассейн на 25 метров в фитнес-клубе TSARSKY. Занимайтесь спортом каждый день, будьте в форме! Как здорово поплавать после тренировки, расслабиться после рабочего дня и отдохнуть на комфортных шезлонгах возле бассейна. Отдых, который всегда с вами.
Inside house page_8

Торговый центр

Все самое необходимое для вас мы собрали в торговой галерее премиальных бутиков: любимые магазины и шоу-румы, товары для детей и ювелирные бутики, а так же все необходимые сервисы для вашей новой качественной жизни. А наши архитекторы сделали для ТРЦ в вашем доме фантастический интерьер.
Inside house page_9

Супермаркет

Премиальный супермаркет в вашем доме в шаговой доступности от вашей квартиры решит проблему всегда свежих продуктов. Любите готовить дома? Каждый день вы сможете воплощать свои самые смелые кулинарные фантазии! Широкий ассортимент — здесь есть всё необходимое. Вам больше не придётся ездить по городу в поиске ингредиентов для своих любимых блюд. Удивляйте и радуйте родных!
Inside house page_10

Рестораны и кафе

В TARYAN TOWERS мы разместили рестораны и кафе для жильцов и их гостей. Восполните заряд энергии после тренировки, встретьтесь с друзьями, проведите деловой ланч или пообедайте в кругу семьи. Панорамный лаунж-ресторан на крыше станет превосходным дополнением безусловного комфорта и роскоши, которое дарит TARYAN TOWERS. Только представьте себе, вы поднимаетесь на крышу дома, чтобы насладиться изысканным ужином в компании своих близких людей. Город под вашими ногами, вся городская суета остается где-то внизу. Вы заказываете свои любимые блюда и любуетесь закатом. После спускаетесь к себе домой и продолжаете этот прекрасный вечер так, как вам нравится. Это удовольствие, которое доступно для вас каждый день.
Inside house page_11

Безопасность дома

Для того, чтобы вы чувствовали себя максимально комфортно, мы позаботились о вашей безопасности. У TARYAN TOWERS охраняемая территория с круглосуточным видеонаблюдением, постами охраны, системой персональных электронных пропусков, карточный доступ к лифтам и многое другое. Мы тщательно проработали системы пожарной безопасности, противопожарной сигнализации и дымоудаления.
Inside house page_12

Паркинг

Собственный паркинг TARYAN TOWERS на 100% покрывает потребности жильцов. Мы также запланировали достаточное количество мест для ваших гостей! Кроме того, на каждом этаже паркинга вы сможете подзарядить свой электромобиль!
Inside house page_13